sherry a Nanny for Hire in Gardena, CA 90247

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Honestly, I'm seeking part-time employment that will allow me flexability to work around my full-time employment, but allow me the opportunity to earn extra money needed to supplement my income. I enjoy working w/ children being that it has been my entire career and find that being a nanny would be a good experience for me. I'm easy going and easy to talk to about what it is you would expect of me regarding your child. I enjoy taking walks, playing games, helping children with their homework, and I like to laugh.

sherry nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:481463

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children and teen-agers pre-college and in my present career. I have experience w/working with children for apprx. 20 yrs. (+). In my early career, I worked at a child care centers, a girls group home ( in East L.A., and school I'm also an active youth counselor at my church(christian). I'am also cpr/ 1st aid certified. Sorry I do not know how to swim.

Additional Comments: If your interested in me working w/you and your child/ children, please do not hestiate to give me a call.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.