Nanny available in Gardena, CA - 479671 - Nannies4hire.com

Ecaterina a Nanny for Hire in Gardena, CA 90249

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because i love kids, and have experience working as a nanny.

Ecaterina nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:479671

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, VA


My past childcare experience: During last 1.5 years i stayed with 2 children (boys), one 8 month old and another 1.4 years old. With the youngest child i stayed 3 days a week, from 8am till 6pm 3 days a week, with another one from 8am till 6pm. My responsibilities included: playing, feeding, walking outside, make sure they sleep according to schedule. Also when i visited my relatives in Canada, i stayed with a 6 years old girl. My responsibilities was to met her from school, cooking and feeding her after the school, help with home tasks, and play.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Romanian,Russian Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.