Nanny available in Gardena, CA - 412573 - Nannies4hire.com

Blanca a Nanny for Hire in Gardena, CA 90248

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

The reason I became a nanny is because I enjoy working with childre and families.Working as childcare provider is so rewarding just to see babies growing stages and help them become little toddlers discover their autonomy is so fascinated to me. Children in general are so much fun I really love working with FAMILIES. It doesn't matter how hard I need to work I would do anything to give all my LOVE, security and professional care to the whole family.

Blanca nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:412573

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, NV


My past childcare experience: Working as Child care provider for more than 2O years has been the most rewarding experience ever. I have been working with variety of families,multicultural families. I have learned that every single family is unique. I really enjoy working with children. My experience as child care provider and working with the families are: newborn babies, toddler, 3-5 years old till preteen age and include feeding, bath, help with homework, discipline, driving kids to school, classes and sports , grocery shopping, cook for the children, dry cleners, do laundry and housecleaning if the time permitted for the family. I'm very flexeble person.

Additional Comments: The family who hire me will have a skill professional nanny that would do anything to see those little ones happy and be willing to work with their parents as a team for the well being of the child or children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:10/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.