Nanny available in Gardena, CA - 403681 - Nannies4hire.com

Victoria a Nanny for Hire in Gardena, CA 90247

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to help families that need a dependable, caring, and mature person to help care for their kids.

Victoria nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:403681

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Dedicated, hardworking and patient individual with over 15 years of professional experience caring for children from newborns to teenagers. Prepared daily homemade meals and snacks for children. Experienced in helping potty train. Provided transportation to school, play dates, library visits, and other activities such as swimming classes, baseball and soccer practice. Responsible for childrenís laundry and making sure their bedrooms/bathrooms were cleaned. Stayed overnight, arrived early or stayed late when parentís work schedule required the extra help. Helped with light housekeeping.

Additional Comments: In addition to my care giving skills, I am also a great housekeeper and cook. I have over 10 years of professional cooking experience so I am very comfortable in the kitchen.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:2/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.