Nanny available in Garden grove, CA - 658864 -

Amy a Nanny for Hire in Garden Grove, CA 92840

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to help moms by caring for there children' as if they were mine,becasue of course I'm a mom and I know exactly how I would like my child' to be taken care of . I would take the time daily to help educate with fun activities,read books and do arts and crafts.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:658864

2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hello! I'm very interested in caring for children. I have a little over 2 years of experience in babysitting and I also have hands on experience with infants because of my 5-month-old son. I've completed a couple early child development courses and am currently in school to finish and be certified. I'm fun, very energetic and outdoorsy. I love to read books, do arts and crafts and have fun. I look forward to meeting you and your family.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.