Vileen a Nanny for Hire in Garden Grove, CA 92840

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love my job, I have always enjoyed my job as a nanny. The enjoyment of the kids whether its learning new things or being funny and playing at the park, I enjoy it all.

Vileen nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:633616

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Vileen, I went to college at Golden West in Huntington beach, and have been riding horses for eight years. Although I have five years of paid experience working with kids, I actually have been volunteering in my church nursery for seven years. I have been around all ages and most of the three years of paid work has been with special needs children so I don't have a problem with any spectrum of child there is. I love kids and enjoy everything they can throw at me! Look forward to meeting you. :)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.