Cannon a Nanny for Hire in Garden Grove, CA 92660

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a professional nanny for over 9 years and it brings me so much joy to help families in a way that is beneficial (for the family as a whole) to spend more quality time together. I enjoy watching the families grow and change and get closer.

Cannon nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:594145

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: The last family I worked for was in Austin and I only left them to move to Costa Mesa to go to school. My job consisted of me taking the kids to school, picking them up, grocery shopping, picking up dry cleaning, play dates, making their lunches (sometimes breakfast and dinner), filing and organizing their office, laundry, dishes, gardening and many other things.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.