Nanny available in Garden Grove, CA - 424387 - Nannies4hire.com

Janine a Nanny for Hire in Garden Grove, CA 92843

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I believe they need to be nurtured and made to feel special. They need to know that they are in a safe environment and they can feel free to express themselves, that what they say si important and they will be listened to with patience and understanding. I feel that children need enouragement, praise, positive reinforcement, to be allowed to grow at their own pace and to be able to make their own choices. I feel by my actions I will show them sensitivity to other children and empathy when a child is hurt, upset or angry. I want to teach them how to communicate to use their words to share, and social interaction. I want to get to know your child their needs, interests, and to bring out their creativity, to find out what they like. It is so exciting to see them accomplish something on thier own and to learn to respect others and learn about all their senses, taste, touch, and to have them experience new things and see their face light up with excitement and their smile when they are happy and enjoying life, that is the greatest joy to me.

Janine nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:424387

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have 5 years experience with children, 1 year with infant/toddlers, which I took care of 2-3 children at one time at a daycare center, almost 2 years as a co-teacher, I also taught 3-6 year olds their alphabets and numbers, I also tutored p/t with first graders on their phonics. I have 2 years as a on-call sitter. I have 1 class shy of a Teacherís Permit, 28 units human development from Santa Ana College. I also have an Associate of Arts degree, majored in Dance and minored in Theatre from Fullerton College. I have my CPR and First Aid Certificates for the last 3 years and my Hep A and B shots and I love to sing and read stories and play with children. I am background checked with Trustline with 3 different nanny agencies. I have references upon request I am looking for at least a 1 year or longer for employment. I live in Garden Grove

Additional Comments: I may do overnights too, depending on the job


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.