Nanny available in Garden Grove, CA - 187959 - Nannies4hire.com

Keisha a Nanny for Hire in Garden Grove, CA 92840

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I enjoy teaching, making a difference in a childs life, providing safety for the child.

Keisha nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:187959

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have babysat young and older children for 10yrs+. The ages range from 0yrs old to 13yrs. old. I would change diapers, potty train, play with, read to, take on outings, and keep in close contact with the parents. I currently hold certifications as a CNA/HHA and attending school in the daytime for Licensed Vocational Nurse, expected to graduate early 2015.

Additional Comments: I am open to the idea of babysitting ages infant to 5yrs of age in my Garden Grove home which has a playground and a park conveniently located across the street, police/fire dept/community center minutes away!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.