Sheri a Nanny for Hire in Garden Grove, CA 92841

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and planning fun activities and outings. I am looking to become part of the family and stay with the family long term.

Sheri nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:125578

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I believe that children learn through a hands-on approach to activities and their environment and that it is my job to offer many experiences for them. I love to play with paint and play dough, read stories, go for nature walks and trips to local museums. I have over 19 years experience caring for children from 6 weeks to 12 years old. I have experience as a nanny for premature twins, working in a family childcare setting and caring for foster children. I work well with large groups of children as well as one on one. I have Early Childhood Education units, current CPR/First Aid and fingerprint clearance through Trust Line. I look forward to hearing from you!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.