Nanny available in garden city, MI - 731734 - Nannies4hire.com

jordyn a Nanny for Hire in Garden City, MI 48135

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

With going to school I feel as though being a nanny would be more convenient and I could also bring my daughter a couple days if it is okay with the family but I do have babysitters full time if it's not. I've always wanted to be a nanny but this job at the daycare came up before any nanny jobs did and I love working with kids.

jordyn nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:731734

Experience
7 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I currently work in a daycare and I absolutely love it, I am just looking for something closer to home. I am a lead teacher in the infant too room. I do lesson plans, communicate with all of the parents, a bunch if arts and crafts etc.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.