Nanny available in Garden city, MI - 478852 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Garden City, MI 48135

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have attended college for child psychology, I love working with children! Although I do not have any children myself, I have been a child care provider for almost 4 years. I love engaging with children and creating different games to play with them!

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:478852

Experience
4 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: 3 months as a Babysitter Took care of 3 boys full time. Worked with a slightly autistic child. Managed cooking meals, housework, and caring for an infant. 3 Years as a Nanny Took care of 3 boys for 3 years. Learned how to multitask. Assisted with cooking, cleaning and getting children on the buses for preschool and elementary. 1 Years as a Mother's Helper Babysat a infant several times a week. Fed, bathed, and changed diapers whenever the mother was working.

Additional Comments: I work full time M-F, I am seeking a weekend position


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.