Nanny available in Gambrills, MD - 655308 - Nannies4hire.com

Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Gambrills, MD 21054

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love watching children grow and learn, and seeing the joy on their faces when they discover something new. It brings me joy to watch them succeed in anything and everything they do, and I love helping them have the best time they can.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:655308

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Lauren and I am very interested in being a nanny for your child this summer. I am a recent graduate of The Catholic University of America and love working with children. I love music, theatre, dancing and all things Disney! I also love going to the pool and outdoor activities. I have worked with children from infancy to 14 years old, and love working with all ages. It is my goal to make sure that your child has the best time they can have while being happy and safe. I look forward to hearing from you! Thank you!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.