Nanny available in Galveston, TX - 764084 - Nannies4hire.com

Victoria a Nanny for Hire in Galveston, TX 77551

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love aiding in the growth of children! I know parents often times get really busy with work to keep up with bills and someone else needs to be there to lend a helping hand! I'm that person. I want to be your nanny so I can make your life easier while also benefiting both of us. I get to learn better ways to help and you get more time.

Victoria nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:764084

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I've always had lots experience with childcare, starting when I was 12. I took care of kids while their family was away for vacations or emergencies. Progressing through the years, I found myself volunteering taking care of mentally altered children and disabled. At 17, I moved to Galveston, Texas as a live in nanny while taking care of 11 month old. I'm always the momma of the group and take care of anyone to my fullest extent and more.

Additional Comments: I do not have transportation, but I do have a valid drivers license.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.