Gretchen a Nanny for Hire in Galveston, TX 77550

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

As I stated, I look at childcare as a true blessing. Nothing is more satisfying than to be surrounded by God's young creatures, and while teaching and caring for them, it is even more of a joy have the experience of what they teach you everyday. I take care of my three great nieces from time to time and when I do, they never cease to amaze me with their uncanny insight and wisdom. So, as a nanny , we have the ability to nurture them in a positive way each day to encourage their growth into becoming the best adults they can be.

Gretchen nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:730716

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have extensive experience not only caring for children but teaching them. I spent many years teaching 2 to 12 year olds music using MacMillan Sing and Learn curriculum. I also taught kids aerobics, I have taught private piano lessons for young children as well. I have lots of experience changing diapers, bathing, grooming, entertaining, and just having the privelege of watching children's amazing growth and getting the satisfaction of knowing that you are at least partially responsible for the joy they bring us adults everyday.

Additional Comments: I just love and appreciate children. We are extremely lucky to have them.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.