Alexandra a Nanny for Hire in Galveston, TX 77555

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to have an impact on the growth and development of a child. I have loved children all my life and hope to soon become a pediatric oncology or labor and delivery nurse.

Alexandra nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:663361

3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have had the privilege of being the nanny to 3 amazing little girls for the past 4 years. The oldest is 11 years old and the younger girls just turned 7. I provided care, transportation, meal prep, laundry, homework help and cleaned up after the children. It was amazing to be able to become part of the family. I was able to watch them grow experience new things. Along with being a nanny, I babysat for many families since I was 12 years old. I am CPR certified and able to provide awesome references.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.