Nanny available in Galveston, TX - 126950 - Nannies4hire.com

Jo Anna a Nanny for Hire in Galveston, TX 77554

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and the innocence they bring to life! I love when they first learn to spell their name or the first time they make it through the ABC'S! I would love to make working with children a career!

Jo Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:126950

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have been a pre-k teacher, voluteering with inner-city children all the way through college, after-school instructor for elementary students, babysitter for years, weekends, and summers.

Additional Comments: I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me! I value myself on being a woman of integrity and loving others! I am starting the process of moving to California and I am looking for a job once I arrive!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.