Nanny available in Galt, CA - 659473 - Nannies4hire.com

Brenda a Nanny for Hire in Galt, CA 95632

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a high emotional quotient and I get on well with kids. A few years ago, I realized my natural instinct and decided to base my career on it. Since then, there has been no looking back. I have been a nanny for the last five years and I have enjoyed every bit of it.

Brenda nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:659473

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, HI


My past childcare experience: • Possess a warm, loving, and nurturing personality • Great passion for children and families • Exceptional communication and interpersonal skills • Look after children not yet of school going age in terms of dressing and bathing • Cook age appropriate meals and  assist in feeding them • Prepare formula for babies and infants and feed them • Wash and sterilize baby bottles • Trim infants’ and children’s nails • Discipline children and oversee their behavior • Encourage social interaction and providing stimulating learning environments • Teach social graces and table manners • Supervise children’s activities and accompany them to activities • Place children down for naps • Play indoor and outdoor games with children • Change diaper and help potty train children at the appropriate age • Administer medicines to children on instruction • Perform light housekeeping activities such as dusting and cleaning • Tidy play areas and put away toys • Lead educational activities such as reading • Wash dishes and do children’s laundry • Run family errands such as grocery shopping and bills payment CORE COMPETENCIES• Nurturing• Dedicated• Creative mind• Resourceful• Flexible• Self-motivated• Professional approach• Punctual• Respectful attitude PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE Ms. xx Family – Galt, CA| October 2013– April 2014 Live-In Nanny • Supervised two children of ages 3 and 5 • Cleaned rooms, performed laundry and entertained children through indoor games • Taught etiquette to kids and care for them when they are sick or disturb • Organized activities both inside and outside the home • Helped toddlers to build up their skills through educational games and play, and outside activities • Picked and dropped children to school and helped them with homework • Prepared nutritious meals for children Ms. xx   – Sacramento ,CA | Summer 2013 Babysitter • Performed sitting for a 2 years old child • Kept the child safe and entertained in amusing ways • Watched child for a small number of hours while other family members were away from the home • Prepared meal and snacks


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.