Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Galt, CA 95632

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and i have been caring for them for many years. I find it very rewarding.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:615263

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: My past child care experience varie For the past 5 years I have cared. for two children When I first started there was only one child who was 6months, then the second child was born 2 1/2 yrs later. I cared for these two children from babies to now. I think of these kids as my own. I am very responsible, hard working, reliable, fun and caring. My duties include, pick ups, drop offs, meal preparation, taking them to do various fun activities. Generally caring for the children and making sure they have plenty of things to do.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:5/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.