Nanny available in Galt, CA - 203001 - Nannies4hire.com

Joni a Nanny for Hire in Galt, CA 95632

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My kids are grown and I have time to spare. I love infants and toddlers. It's amazing how much they learn and grow in their first few years and I enjoy helping and encouraging that process. I feel there is a huge need for good nannies. I speak to the kids constantly and it helps with their communication skills.

Joni nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:203001

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I began babysitting when I was 12, majored in Developmental Psychology in college, and have always loved infants and toddlers. Recently, I worked as a nanny for triplet girls, then boy/girl twins, boy/boy twins and then boy/girl siblings of different ages. I enjoyed them all very much. I previously worked in law enforcement and have a squeaky clean record and am very safety and security conscious. I'm not a huge fan of t.v. for kids and would rather read to them or play outside. Several of the families I worked for preferred me to take the kids places in the morning, then to come home for lunch and naps. Favorite outings include The Train Museum, Sac Zoo, Fairytale Town, ArtBeast Studio, The Children's Museum, and many libraries and beautiful parks.

Additional Comments: I am currently CPR/First Aid certified for both infants and adults. I love doing arts & crafts with kids, going to the park, reading, and swimming. I have excellent references available. I don't smoke or drink.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.