Nanny available in Galloway, OH - 696660 - Nannies4hire.com

Natalie a Nanny for Hire in Galloway, OH 43119

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My joy in life is to make a difference in the lives of children and to help people in their every day lives. I understand the struggles of a busy work week and wish nothing but to make things easier for families to be able to enjoy each others company and provide a safe, enriching, learning environment for their children.

Natalie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:696660

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have 10 years experience working with children from 3 months to 13 years old. Growing up in a large family, I have always loved working with children. I grew up knowing I wanted to be a teacher and help children learn. In high school, I was accepted into the career academy for Early Childhood Education where I gained knowledge and experience in child development working in a head start and special needs preschool. I was trained in First Aid and CPR as well as several other training that help with the safety of young children. I was president of my Early Childhood Education class and helped my class win a gold medal in an FCCLA Childhood Development competition. I was also student of the year and graduated with honors. After school, I immediately began working in the Child Care field gaining more experience while also receiving my Child Development Associates. I was lead Toddler Teacher for several years where I ran my own classroom creating lesson plans and newsletters, training new teachers, and creating relationships with the children and families. Then I accepted a nanny position and worked for an amazing family helping to care for their infant son and 4-year-old daughter. I loved helping her learn to read and prepare for kindergarten as well as helping him develop and learn to speak.

Additional Comments: I am also very good at potty training. I love reading to children, doing crafts, and teaching them about their world they live in. I love the outdoors and playing games. I am also very comfortable with pets, running errands, cleaning, etc.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.