Vera a Nanny for Hire in Galloway, OH 43119

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Iam patient with children. I have been working with children for many years. Iam very understanding and kind and loving person I get along with people. I enjoy working. Iam willing to work over time.

Vera nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:680677

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for almost 3 years. It was one of the best jobs i have ever had. I took care of 3 children. I cooked for them, i cleaned the house, helped with home-work, took care of the youngest baby. Fed the baby, cleaned, and played. Did a lot activities with children; took them to the pool, took them for a walk, colored with crayons, etc. I really liked the family i was working with.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Albanian Nationality:Albanian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.