Nanny available in Gallatin Gateway, MT - 547113 - Nannies4hire.com

megan a Nanny for Hire in Gallatin Gateway, MT 59714

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to care for your child(en) because I love kids and watching their personalities develop, and having the opportunity to be a part of that process in your family's life.

megan nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:547113

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, GA, NC, SC, TN, VA


My past childcare experience: Caring for children first started for me at 8 when my brother was born.As the years continued I babysat on a regular Basis,especially for one family whom I'm still in touch with..when I first started their daughter was 3.5 and son getting ready to turn 1-now I look at them and it's been an amazing journey watching them grow and succeed she is now 18 and he 15. I love to go hang out with my nieces there are 5 of them and my nephews there are three, they range in age of 10 to the 2yr old twins-love them all!!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.