Nanny available in galivants Ferry, SC - 717561 - Nannies4hire.com

Stacy a Nanny for Hire in Galivants Ferry, SC 29544

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Great, fun way to earn money; exploring career options

Stacy nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:717561

Experience
4 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC


My past childcare experience: I'm a middle of 12 children with a 4 year old nephew, a 4 year old niece, and a 22 month old nephew, so I've been helping take care of children virtually my entire life! Several of my siblings were adopted with various mental and physical disabilities, such as shaken baby syndrome and Bipolar disorder, so I have learned how to handle any situation calmly, carefully, and with positivity. I've been babysitting as a job since I was 13, and I've volunteered in the children's ministry at my church for about 7 years now! I'm also currently a part time nanny for a 5 year old girl, but I'm looking for something more full time. I've always loved children and since I'm now taking online classes I'm excited to have the availability to nanny full time! I worked as a lifeguard over the summer, so I have completed CPR and First Aid training


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.