Anastasia a Nanny for Hire in Galion, OH 44833

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and working with children. I get so much fulfillment out of being able to play sort of a homemaker role, and I am hoping to find some of that fulfillment in nannying.

Anastasia nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:739925

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for a lot of different families, including my own and it's something I really really love. I've sat for children as young as 4 months to children as old as 13. Children really are my passion and I would be so excited to get to nanny for your family.

Additional Comments: While I do not have my own car, I do have reliable sources of transportation and a good driving record. I won't usually be able to bring the car to your home, but I will always be able to make it to work without you having to retrieve me.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Scottish Country of Residence:US Last login:2/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.