Magaly a Nanny for Hire in Gaithesburg , MD 20877

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I work before to take care kids and I love pass time with them.

Magaly nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:711508

4 years Nanny
Drivers License

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Magaly Alvarez, I live in Gaithersburg MD. I have 4 years of experience with kids about newborn, infant, toddlers, to 4 years old. I love to take care kids they are so sweet and cute all the time happy, I like play go to the park, library, sing, read, always have fun. I'm legal to work in USA. I have excellent reference. I'm speak Spanish and English. I'm honestly, responsible, energy. I hope to communicate with you soon, if you have questions please let me know. This is my phone number 240-234-8592 or email at Thank you!!!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:10/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.