Nanny available in Gaithesburg, MD - 670757 - Nannies4hire.com

Tinasha a Nanny for Hire in Gaithesburg, MD 20878

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love spending time with kids, I have two of my own and know how important it is to teach them, care for them and spend time with them especially the first few years of life.

Tinasha nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:670757

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: Hi, My name is Tina and I'm presently looking for a new nanny positions, I'm very experienced in providing care for multiple children as in my present and past nanny jobs. I am first aid and CPR certified and also have my own car, I am a mom of two and I know the importance in trusting someone to care for your babies, I provide duties including cooking, light housekeeping, preparing bottles,diaper changing, educating and amusing the children by reading, and going on outings if permitted. I am a goal oriented individual with good professional attitude. I can provide references , please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions. Tina


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Dominican Country of Residence:US Last login:4/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.