Nanny available in Gaithersburg, MD - 773793 - Nannies4hire.com

Piyawan a Nanny for Hire in Gaithersburg, MD 20879

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

enjoy caring for children and nurturing their growth and interests during their development years.

Piyawan nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:773793

Experience
10+ years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I am a seasoned babysitter/Nanny with several years of experience including international and local experience (Metro DC). With over 10 years of experience working with infant's, toddlers and preschool children, I posses a kind and nurturing demeanor that complements my enormous affection for young children. My past experience encompassed care and interaction skills for the children of four different families, inclusive of cooking skills, playful interaction, with an attentive attitude. I am dependable, trustworthy and always prompt. Looking forward to hearing from you.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Thai Nationality:Thai Country of Residence:US Last login:9/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.