Ariana a Nanny for Hire in Gaithersburg , MD 20879

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a student who is Majoring in special education and I would like to get as much as experience as I can. I also just genuinely love working with and taking care of children.

Ariana nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:768715

8 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DC, MD

My past childcare experience: I have nannied for my sister's children from birth to 2 or 3 years old I also took care of three girls in the summer of 2011 a 5 year old 2 year old and a 8 month old I have been working for a public school for 7 years now as a para-educator I started as a lunch/recess aid then started substituting for special education positions and now I am a special ed para-educator I have been there for about 3 years

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.