Nanny available in Gaithersburg, MD - 767818 - Nannies4hire.com

Justine a Nanny for Hire in Gaithersburg, MD 20882

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and love working with them. It is always fun to meet new children and get to know them!

Justine nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:767818

Experience
1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I am 21 years old with a very strong background in childcare. I started babysitting when I was a freshman in high school. I have babysat children of all ages from infancy to pre teens. I attended Auburn University for 3.5 years studying early childhood education. I have recently switched my major to psychology (with plans to pursue a masters degree in child psychology) and am finishing up my degree online with UMUC. I just got back from Germany where I was an au pair for a family there for 6 months- they had 3 children, aged 8,4, and 2. I was also an au pair for another family in Germany for 3 months, they had 6 children aged 15,13,8,6,4, and 6 months. I have tutored school aged children, volunteered at daycare centers, been a teachers aid, and taken lots of coursework about how to care for and how to teach children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.