Dunia a Nanny for Hire in Gaithersburg , MD 20878

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, and I believe it'll even help me in my own profession.

Dunia nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:767147

5 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, MD

My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter of 3 girls for 4 years now. When I first started, the first child was 10, the other 8, the other 4. I would keep them company once I picked them up from their bus stop, help them with their homework then read or play with them for the remainder of our luxury time. When they came home from school I was told to only give them snacks and then prepare whatever dinner their mother has asked of me to make. Everyday is different but it consists of a stable schedule.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,Arabic Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:7/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.