Alexis a Nanny for Hire in Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because watching children grow is incredible. Children are our future, and I believe that molding them is what will create a better tomorrow!

Alexis nanny Gender:Female Age:18 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:765504

1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting children for the past 3 years. Recently, I have been a nanny for a family of 3 children, infant to 6 years old. I have first aid and CPR training and I was a lifeguard for 3 summers in a row. I enjoy many activities with children! I love to swim and be outdoors with children! I am able to help with homework, and I love doing crafts! I am able to drive around in my own car and can fit two car seats in my car. I am here for you and your family and to help you in whatever way so your life is easier!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.