Kang a Nanny for Hire in Gaithersburg, MD 20897

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Through my occupational experience, I have gained exceptional customer service skills that will satisfy both the client and their families. I feel that I have the full life experience of caring for another individual. I know that I will be able to fully fulfill my duties and help make anything as smooth as possible for the families.

Kang nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:764487

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: My mother has baby sat for her entire family generation from her own siblings to their children, her own children, and beyond. Wither her experience I was also involve in aiding her through the growing experiences of cleaning, bathing, feeding, changing, playing and always keeping my ears and eyes open.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:7/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.