Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Gaithersburg , MD 20877

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My name is Rebecca, I am 20 years old, I love children, I'm extremely creative and active. I have experience with all ages groups and disability levels including autism, fantastic professional references that are available on request. CPR, AED, First Aid, and Oxygen certified. Hard working, fantastic communication skills. I used to be a hair stylist but my dream is to become a preschool or young elementary school teacher. Passionate and always smiling!

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:747098

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA

My past childcare experience: Newborn until 7 months 9 year old occasionally 12 month old until 2 years of age 25 years old with autism 11 year old with autism

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.