nikki a Nanny for Hire in Gaithersburg, MD 20879

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because im good with children. Although kids may not always be perfect balls of sunshine, they bring joy into anyones life. I love the connection you grow with them, and how goofy they can be. Kids never fail to make you laugh. Im a good care taker, i follow all of the parents rules and wishes. I believe structure is good, I usually come with a planned day such as arts and crafts, out door games (if the weather is appropriate), reading time followed by a craft to explain the book. ect. When i am nannying/babysitting I am in charge but i like to hear what the kids have to say and to know what their best interest is.

nikki nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:742505

5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting my neighbors when i was 13, two boys and one girl all under the age of 6. Mostly on the weekends but some weekdays (when it was summer) from 8am-5pm when i was 16 i started babysitting for my dads work friend. monday-friday from 3:30pm-9pm and sometimes i would sleep over on friday when i was 19 I made a and shortly after i started nannying for 5 orthodox girls all under the age of 5. monday-thursday 6am-5:30pm and on fridays 6am-3:30pm. I worked with them for three years and thats when i realized i have a passion for working with children.

Additional Comments: I love helping the parents out as much as possible. I cook and clean. I do not mind running errands. Bath time, potty training, anything goes for me. So dont be shy to ask. If i feel as if i cant manage something i will speak up, but so far nothing has gotten over my head yet :)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.