Lilian a Nanny for Hire in Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Scheduling is so much more flexible and I love spending one on one time with children.

Lilian nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:732755

4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: Super energetic, fun and firm! I have 7+ years working with children between the ages of 6 weeks to 12 years. Currently working as a Child Development Assistant through xx. Looking for a nanny job because my current full time 40 hour schedule conflicts with schooling. I have over 15 trainings on child development and early childhood. I love making learning fun. My favorite part of working with children is being able to look at how far children have progressed through their cognitive, language, social emotional and motor skills. Family Life Health Psychology Abnormal Psychology Observing Children & Screening Ages & Stages Questionnaire Children & Mental Health Early Literacy Skills in Children Domestic Violence Child Abuse & Neglect Crisis Training Early Childhood Best Practices.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:12/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.