Tania a Nanny for Hire in Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have done babysitting for many years and just past year I entered in to a Nanny career/field. My biggest drive for becoming a nanny is I love taking care of children. I have tried different jobs before but I never enjoyed them as much as I enjoy being a nanny. I am currently proceeding in general education degree, but I am also considering to enter an Early Childhood Program. Overall, personally there is no better job for me but being able to provide care for children.

Tania nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:709367

4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, DC

My past childcare experience: I have all of different experiences when it comes children. Starting from changing a diaper to give a bath, feeding, reading, signing. Taking them to activities and guide them in life during my stay with them.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Russian,Ukrainian Nationality:Ukrainian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.