Nanny available in Gaithersburg, MD - 692405 - Nannies4hire.com

Allison a Nanny for Hire in Gaithersburg, MD 20879

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because it has always been my passion working with children. I have always been told by previous employers that I was meant to work with children. I love knowing I can make a difference and positive impact in their lives.

Allison nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:692405

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I have been a experienced nanny for 6 years now with 4 different families. I have also worked in numerous preschools before that. My previous nanny jobs I have worked with ages 5 months-13 years old. I have my 45 hour State Credential in Childcare. I am also CPR and First Aid certified. My strongest asset is coming up with creative art projects for children. A lot of the projects help with the children's cognitive and gross motor skills. I really enjoy singing songs with them, playing games, reading and spending time outdoors. I am a hard working, experienced, loving, fun, responsible, organized and reliable nanny.

Additional Comments: I am looking for a Full time or Part time position. I am able to start a position immediately.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.