Nanny available in Gaithersburg, MD - 690665 - Nannies4hire.com

Karina a Nanny for Hire in Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I firmly believe working with kids is why I've been put on this earth (as cheesy as that sounds). I work really well with kids, they like me back, and I have a ton of experience in childcare. I love it!! I also like the whole idea of helping mothers.

Karina nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:690665

Experience
4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting consistently for families in my church and neighborhood since I was in 8th grade! I've had countless date night/random babysitting jobs, worked at summer camps, I've done summer volunteer programs, and have had 3 nannying jobs. I've worked with children from ages 4 months-14 years old. I absolutely love what I do. Anyone who knows me knows I'm very passionate about working with children!

Additional Comments: I'm currently in college studying to become a pediatric physician assistant. I'm very excited about the prospect of not only working with kids, but helping them feel better. I have an excellent GPA and intent to keep it that way!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:5/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.