Nanny available in Gaithersburg, MD - 685580 - Nannies4hire.com

Judy a Nanny for Hire in Gaithersburg, MD 20879

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

This has been my career for my past years, I love being around children I enjoy playing games, helping with homework & other activities with them.

Judy nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:685580

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I am a child care provider with 20 years experience working with infants,toddlers and preschoolers. CPR first aid certified, GED diploma and actually taking a course of Child Growth Development finishing in August. I'm Responsible,reliable,organized and organized person. I am very patient, warm, kind and caring with children. I Love to do activities, read books,help with homework, go to playgrounds, do arts and crafts. Also tidy up the house, do laundry,errands or other tasks requested. I will be happy to provide my resume and references.

Additional Comments: My hobbies are gardening, reading, computers, puzzles and taking classes on Saturdays.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:10/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.