Nanny available in Gaithersburg, MD - 681913 - Nannies4hire.com

Quennie a Nanny for Hire in Gaithersburg, MD 20886

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

To provide an extra income. I loved to study each child's personality and learn more from them. I wanna enhance the skill that I have and be part of the kid's life as I'm helping the family nurture and give the best care and love possible on behalf of the parent.

Quennie nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:681913

Experience
2 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: It was awesome. I loved the kids of my previous employers and we still communicated even if they're outside the state now. That's how much I'm emotionally attached to the kids. They learned from me as i did learn from them too. It's really fun working with kids and I worked with integrity, compassion and quality care that each family is looking for.

Additional Comments: Taking care of the kids is really fun especially when the kids already trusted you.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:7/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.