Nanny available in Gaithersburg, MD - 662706 - Nannies4hire.com

Yawa a Nanny for Hire in Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because, I enjoy guiding, playing, teaching and even learning from children. Well I just adore children, their our future and I love being apart of that.

Yawa nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:662706

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, DC


My past childcare experience: Over three years of experience working with children ( newborns, toddlers, ect..). I had worked with multiples children. Change their diapers, giving them baths, take them to park, playground, swimming lesson, to story time in library, walk with them in neighborhoods, cook their meals do their laundry, do grocery and light housekeeping. I teach them how to read and write, help them to do their homework.

Additional Comments: I'am a mother of two childrens. I'am loving and caring nanny. I'am reliable, patient, polite and trust worthy.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,French Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:6/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.