Jessi a Nanny for Hire in Gaithersburg, MD 20882

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

as a part-time summer job

Jessi nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:651293

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I truly love kids, and have cared for them since I was 13. I started babysitting occasionally for date nights, and gradually started to get so many requests that I had to turn down quite a few! For the past year, I have nannied for a family during after-school hours. We play games and toys at home and outside, complete their homework, do chores together and watch TV. I also drive them to sports practices and play-dates, and complete some errands and shopping for their mom. On a daily basis, I clean up, do the dishes, meal prep and occasional laundry. I am now interested in a summer job. Thank you for reading. :)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.