Victoria a Nanny for Hire in Gaithersburg, MD 20882

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children. I get along well with children and enjoy spending time with them. I believe that children are full of joy and full of life. I love learning about their unique personalities and hearing all their questions. I am patient and I am caring, both of which I believe are important qualities for anyone working with children.

Victoria nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:642916

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO, CT, DE, FL, MD, MA, PA, RI, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I began babysitting while in middle school and babysat all through high school. I still have several families I babysit for on a regular basis. I also have seven years experience teaching swim lessons in group lessons as well as private lessons. I have spent my past two summers babysitting three times a week for a family with three children. My responsibilities with these children included make sure their chores were completed, feeding them lunch, taking them to the community pool, and tutoring one of the children in math. I am pursuing a degree in teaching and have three years experience teacher aiding in 2nd and 5th grade classrooms.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.