Nanny available in Gaithersburg, MD - 634328 - Nannies4hire.com

Arianna a Nanny for Hire in Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love kids and I'm so happy to help then discover the world.

Arianna nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:634328

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, DC


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for a little more than 5 years. I have experience with toddlers. I can help your kids with their development, love to entertain kids, always have fun with them, like doing little projects, dancing or reading with kids, etc. I'm legal to work in the USA. If this sounds like a good fit, please contact me so we can talk further and maybe arrange to meet. I'm from Brazil, so I speak Portuguese,Spanish and English;however I've been improving my English and taking classes every week.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.