Nanny available in Gaithersburg, MD - 577083 - Nannies4hire.com

Charlise a Nanny for Hire in Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love kids. I want give my all to my job and I feel becoming a nanny is a forever gift. I would get to care for someone else with love. To be a nanny, is like join a family where my interest for the child(ren) would be the same as the parents. Which is to caring, protecting, and after building a bound with a child, comes love. I know my heart is where it needs to be to become nanny.

Charlise nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:577083

Experience
3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I come from a large family, so caring for children comes natural. My summer vacation at 12 consisted of taking care for younger cousins and my new born sister. My mother, a visiting in-home nurse, took me along side of her when she was caring for elderly patients that were either hearing impaired or that had AIDS. All of this experience sparked my interest in caring for other. I completed 2 years of Child Development in high school and my major in college is Early Childhood Education. Most importantly, I have a year old child. When I care for children some of the things I like to do is read books, play hand games, sing songs and other activities that keeps their attention in a fun way. I've studied children's growth, behavior, nutrition, and milestone that children should reach at different ages. Safety and educating for young children is close and dear to my heart.

Additional Comments: I am willing to take different classes, such as CPR and other classes to improve any skills necessary to fit my family's needs.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.