Nanny available in Gaithersburg, MD - 533970 - Nannies4hire.com

Julie a Nanny for Hire in Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Nannying is a very satisfying career with the opportunity to build strong relationships while having fun and learning.

Julie nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:533970

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, IA, MD, NY


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for multiples and raised seven of my own children. I have 26 years teaching experience in preschool and grades 1-6, plus five years coaching and camp counselor experience. I have First Aid/CPR, Master's Equivalency in Child Development and Education, English as a Second Language certification, and am a National Board Certified Teacher. I hold a Bachelor's degree in Child Development. I have an impeccable background, know the Metro area well, have a clean driving record and own two fully insured vehicles. I have raised seven children: two with Master's degrees, two Juniors and a Senior in college, and the youngest is the President of her Senior Highschool class. I also have two dogs and love all animals. I provide meal planning and preparation, housekeeping (vacuuming, dusting, floors, beds and supplies, bathrooms, wood floors, organization, etc.) children's laundry, petcare, and some plant care. I will grocery shop, run errands, and care for bathing, ear care, and nail cutting. I am especially comfortable caring for sick children. I am energetic, reliable, trustworthy, and fun-loving. Children love me. Thank you and good luck in your search.

Additional Comments: I have current First Aid/CPR, am a National Board Certified Teacher, Medication, Emergency Planning, and teacher certification in Maryland.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.