Nanny available in Gaithersburg, MD - 36899 - Nannies4hire.com

Erin a Nanny for Hire in Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am interested in working closely with a family to help guide their children in a smaller environment than a childcare center. I want to help families raise their children and be able to give guidance and support when necessary.

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:36899

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: For over 15 years I have been taking care of children between 8 months to 12 years old. I also worked in daycare for over 10 years with children from 8 weeks to 5 years old. Most of my experience in childcare has been working as a lead teacher in toddler/young preschool classrooms, with children from 2 to 3 years old. I was a part time nanny for an infant (now 8 months old) and toddler (now 2 years old)for 8 months. For the past 6 months I have been a nanny for an infant (now 10 months old). I have a lot of experience in creating and implementing age appropriate activities that children enjoy and learn from. I also love to read and sing with young children.

Additional Comments: Please note that I will need to bring my 2.5 year old daughter with me.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.