Nanny available in Gaithersburg, MD - 340064 - Nannies4hire.com

Pierrette a Nanny for Hire in Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy caring for them. I have six of my own so I still feel like I do have the energy to care for more. Plus, children make you feel like anything is possible so I want to share my experience with other families as well.

Pierrette nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:340064

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: In my past childcare experience, the families have been very cooperative and very communicative. I cared for an infant and a child of age 2. I had to be observing as well as assertive with the children. Also, I had to make sure to clean all the areas where the children were going to be. There were duties such as light housekeeping and laundry. Overall, it was a wonderful experience working with all the families.

Additional Comments: N/A


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.