Nanny available in gaithersburg, MD - 166846 - Nannies4hire.com

anila a Nanny for Hire in Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I LOVE TO BE WITH CHILDREN. I love to play with them. I like to teach them health and personal habits like eating,resting and toilets habits and when they getting these right which makes me feel so proud my self. Some time i learn something from kids.

anila nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:166846

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I have nine years of experience in nanny.I have CPR,FIRST AID, lots of training about infant and toddler and some preschool training too. I worked with three families so far and worked in the child care center as a senior staff. I have clean driving record and background.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Hindi,Urdu Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.